Administration and Staff Directory

Dover Sherborn Middle School
155 Farm Street, Dover, MA 02030
School Phone: 508-785-8149 - Fax:508-785-0796

Administrative Staff Contact Information

Name Role Extension
Ms. Jill Arkin Special Education Team Chair 7147
Ms. Ellen Chagnon Guidance Director 8617
Ms. Tracy Sockalosky Assistant Principal 7133
Mr. David Lawrence Principal 7101
Ms. Heidi Loando Adjustment Counselor 8696
Ms. Katey Lonergan Administrative Assistant - Front Office 7100
Ms. Janelle Madden Food Service Director 7508
Mr. Sean McGee Facilities Director 7507
Ms. Diane Morales Administrative Assistant-Guidance 7126
Ms. Margaret Parsons School Nurse 7102
Mr. Anthony Ritacco Technology Director 7210
Mrs. Dianne Pappafotopoulos Region Instructional Technology Specialist 7217
Ms. Janet Kwon Administrative Assistant - Front Office 7110

Support Staff Contact Information

Name Role Extension
Mr. Dave Bonavire Custodian 7120
Mr. Lucan-Curtis Mahoney Support Technician 7240
Mr. Kurt Bonetti Jr. Network Administrator 7240
Mr. Nick Jones Sr. Network Administrator 7240

The Dover Sherborn Public Schools do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex/gender, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

  • Dover-Sherborn Public Schools
  • 157 Farm Street, Dover, MA 02030
  • Phone (508) 785-0036
  • Fax (508) 785-2239
powered by finalsite