Middle School Special Education

Middle School Special Education
155 Farm Street
Dover, MA  02030
Main Number:  508-785-0635

McCarthy, Kate Director of Student Services
Arkin, Jill Special Education Team Chairperson


Bedigan, Donna Special Education Liaison, Grade 8
Cavanaugh, Maura Special Education Liaison, Grade Multi
Collins, Meaghan Special Education Liaison, Grade 7 & 8
Gooen, Judy Occupational Therapist
Jenkins, George Adjustment Counselor, GRIT Program
Lamanna, Lauren Speech Language Pathologist
Laurence, Kerry Psychologist
Lochiatto, Eric Special Education Liaison, GRIT Program
Moran, Andrea Special Education Liaison, Grade 6 & 8
Natal, Jessica Board Certified Behavioral Analyst
Rogers, Amanda Language Based Instructional Teacher
Sebastian, Anita Special Education Liaison, Grade 6 & 7


The Dover Sherborn Public Schools do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex/gender, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

  • Dover-Sherborn Middle School
  • 155 Farm Street, Dover, MA 02030
  • Phone (508) 785-0635
  • Fax (508) 785-0796
powered by finalsite