District Staff Directory 

Dover Sherborn Schools
Administration Building
157 Farm Street, Dover, MA 02030

Beth McCoy Superintendent 7503
Diane McCrobie Administrative Assistant to Superintendent 7503
Denny Conklin Assistant Superintendent 7504
Tracey DeFlaminio Administrative Assistant to Asst. Superintendent 7504
Kate McCarthy Director of Student Services 7115
Keri Campbell Student Services Admin Asst - Finance  7130
Dawn Fattore  Business Administrator 7505
Janelle Madden Food Service Director 7508
Susan Barss Food Service Administrative Assistant 7512
Sean McGee Facilities Director 7507
Anthony Ritacco Technology Director 7210
Diane Robin K-12 District Database Manager 7202
Monique Marshall-Veale METCO Director 7131
TBA K-12 School Nurse Leader 8621
Leeanne Wilkie Assistant Business Administrator 7505
Donna Scungio Payroll 7511
SonjaLea Katz Accounts Payable - Sherborn  /  Dover 7506
Community Education Community Education 508-785-0480 x2020
Emily Sherman Athletic Director x8509

The Dover Sherborn Public Schools do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex/gender, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

  • Dover-Sherborn Public Schools
  • 157 Farm Street, Dover, MA 02030
  • Phone (508) 785-0036
  • Fax (508) 785-2239
powered by finalsite