School Committees

Principles of School Committee Effectiveness

School Committee Calendars

(Note: See each school committee page for member contact information)

Dover School Committee Members

Henry Spalding, Chair
Brooke Matarese, Secretary
Rachel Spellman
Adrian Hill
Michael Jaffe

Sherborn School Committee Members

Kate Potter, Chair
Angie Johnson, Secretary 
Jennifer Debin
Amanda Brown
Megan Page

Dover Sherborn Regional School Committee Members

Lori Krusell, Chair
Anne Hovey, Vice Chair
Clare Graham, Secretary
Dana White, Member
Maggie Charron, Member
Judi Miller, Member 

The Dover Sherborn Public Schools do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex/gender, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

  • Dover-Sherborn Public Schools
  • 157 Farm Street, Dover, MA 02030
  • Phone (508) 785-0036
  • Fax (508) 785-2239
powered by finalsite