You have 1 PagePop. View

Our Schools

Dover Sherborn has four schools in three districts:

Chickering Elementary (CH) - Dover

Pine Hill Elementary (PH) - Sherborn

Dover Sherborn Middle School (DSMS) - Regional

Dover Sherborn High School (DSHS) - Regional

The Dover Sherborn Public Schools do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex/gender, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

  • Dover-Sherborn Public Schools
  • 157 Farm Street, Dover, MA 02030
  • Phone (508) 785-0036
  • Fax (508) 785-2239
powered by finalsite