CHALLENGE SUCCESS TEAM MEMBERS

 

 

Team Member/Position                                        

School

Email

 John Smith, Headmaster                                   

 Dover-Sherborn High School                                      

 smithj@doversherborn.org

 

 Scott Kellett, Headmaster                                      

 Dover-Sherborn Middle School                                

 kelletts@doversherborn.org

 

Laura Dayal, Headmaster

 

Chickering Elementary School

dayall@doversherborn.org

Barbara Brown, Headmaster

 

Pine Hill Elementary School

brownb@doversherborn.org

 Ellen Chagnon, Director of Guidance                    

 Dover-Sherborn Regional Schools                                                      

 chagnone@doversherborn.org

 

Ann Dever-Keegan, Assistant Headmaster

 

Dover-Sherborn High School

dever-keegana@doversherborn.org

Brian Meringer, Assistant Headmaster

 

Dover-Sherborn Middle School

meringerb@doversherborn.org

 Brendan O'Hagan, Social Studies  Teacher            

 Dover-Sherborn High School                                                              

 o'haganb@doversherborn.org

 

 Adam Wiskofske, Science Teacher                        

 Dover-Sherborn Middle School                                                            

 wiskofskea@doversherborn.org

 

Cathy Simino, Art Teacher

 

Dover-Sherborn Middle School

siminoc@doversherborn.org

Allison Collins, Math Teacher

 

Dover-Sherborn High School

collinsa@doversherborn.org

 Heidi Loando, School Adjustment  Counselor        

 Dover-Sherborn Regional Schools                                                      

 loandoh@doversherborn.org

 

 Cynthia Shapiro, School Counselor  

                   

 Chickering Elementary School                    

 shapiroc@doversherborn.org

 Jill Fedor, School Nurse                                        

 Pine Hill Elementary School                                                                  

 fedorj@doversherborn.org

 

 Pam Kading Webb, Parent                                    

 DS Community                                                                                    

 pskwebb@comcast.net

 

Rebecca Gladstone, Parent                              

DS Community

 

 rhgladstone@comcast.net

Hannah Thompson, Student                                    

 Dover-Sherborn High School

 

 

Jeb Shue, Student

Dover-Sherborn High School

 

 

The Dover Sherborn Public Schools do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex/gender, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

  • Dover-Sherborn Public Schools
  • 157 Farm Street, Dover, MA 02030
  • Phone (508) 785-0036
  • Fax (508) 785-2239
powered by finalsite