Guidance Events for 2021-2022:

 

Date:     Event:     Details:
Tues, Aug 24, 2021     Transfer Student & Parent/Guardian Welcome     1:00-2:30pm
Wed, Aug 25, 2021     Freshmen Welcome      1:00-3:00pm
Wed, Sept 8, 2021     Senior Parent/Guardian & Student Night (virtual)     6:00pm
Fri, Sept 10, 2021     Freshman Activities Fair (virtual)     2:40pm-3:10pm
Tues, Oct 12, 2021     Freshmen Parent/Guardian Night (virtual)     6:00pm
Sat, Oct 16, 2021     PSAT at Dover-Sherborn     7:40am
Wed, Dec 1, 2021     Junior Parent/Guardian & Student Night (virtual)     6:00pm
Thu, Jan 20, 2022     8th Grade Parent/Guardian Night (virtual)      6:00pm
Wed, Feb 2, 2022     Sophomore Parent/Guardian Night (virtual)      6:00pm
Sat, March 12, 2022     SAT at Dover-Sherborn     7:45am

 

    

                           

The Dover Sherborn Public Schools do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex/gender, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

  • Dover-Sherborn High School
  • 9 Junction Street, Dover, MA 02030
  • Phone (508) 785-1730
  • Fax (508) 785-8141
powered by finalsite