Guidance Events for 2019-2020:

 

Date:Event:Details:
   
Tues, Aug 20, 2019Transfer Student & Parent/Guardian Presentation1-2:30pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2019Freshmen Welcome Program11am-2pm
Thurs, Sept 12, 2019Senior Parent/Guardian Night: Post-Secondary Planning6:30pm
Fri, Sept 06, 2019Freshman Activities Fair1:18pm
Tues, Sept 17, 2019Financial Aid Night6:30pm
Thurs, Oct 03, 2019Freshmen Parent/Guardian Night6:30pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019PSAT at Dover-Sherborn7:40am
Thurs, Nov 14, 2019Junior Parent/Guardian Night: Post-Secondary Exploration 6:30pm
Tues, Jan 09, 2020Grade 8 Parent/Guardian Night  6:30pm
Thurs, Feb 06, 2020Sophomore Parent/Guardian Night 6:30pm
Sat, March 14, 2020SAT at Dover-Sherborn7:45am


The Dover Sherborn Public Schools do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex/gender, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

  • Dover-Sherborn High School
  • 9 Junction Street, Dover, MA 02030
  • Phone (508) 785-1730
  • Fax (508) 785-8141
powered by finalsite