SST Phase 2 Committee

Andrew Kehoe Superintendent
Amanda Brown Sherborn School Committee Member - Pine Hill Parent 
Laura Dayal Principal Chickering Elementary School
Dawn Fattore Business Administrator 
Leonie Glen DSMS Teacher
Allison Gullingsrud  Assistant Principal  - Pine Hill Elementary
Michael Jaffe Dover Sherborn Regional School Committee Member - High School Parent
Ann Dever Keegan Assistant Headmaster DSHS
Scott Kellett Headmaster DSMS
Judi Miller  Dover Sherborn Regional School Committee Member 
Jennifer Ryan Teacher Pine Hill
Kevin Scannell Student DSHS 
John Smith Headmaster DSHS
Sarah Wilson Dover Chickering Parent
Hannah Wright Teacher DSHS 
Stephen Wrobleski Assistant Headmaster DSMS


The Dover Sherborn Public Schools do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex/gender, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

  • Dover-Sherborn Public Schools
  • 157 Farm Street, Dover, MA 02030
  • Phone (508) 785-0036
  • Fax (508) 785-2239
powered by finalsite