Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Note: the calendar below is a combination of the primary Dover-Sherborn district calendar as well as the calendars for each of the four schools.  Please visit the individual school websites for that school's specific calendar. 

You can filter the calendar to show only the schools you want by clicking on the small blue funnel icon below. 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, Apr 2
Dover SC Mtg
-
DSMS
Sherborn SC Mtg
-
DSMS Library
Community Ed - Boating Skills
-
Community Ed - Boating Skills
-
Joint SC Mtg
-
DSMS Library
Thu, Apr 4
CSA - monthly meeting
-
Sherborn Library - Trustees Room
Community Ed - Mah Jongg
-
DSHS-1-Library (30)
DS District Jazz Spectrum Concert
-
Mudge Auditorium
Jazz Spectrum Concert
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Community Ed - Mah Jongg
-
DSHS-1-Library (30)
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts April 24, 2024 - METCO Headquarters
-
11 Roxbury Street Boston, MA 02119
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28