Joint / Union #50 Superintendency

Note: When clicking on an email address, ensure that your default email client is selected in your browser so that your email pops up automatically.
Here are instructions to accomplish this. Simply select your browser type.

Dover-Sherborn Regional School Committee

Dover School Committee

Sherborn School Committee

Clare Graham, Chair**

Lori Krusell, Vice Chair** 

Dana White, Secretary**

Carolyn Ringel

Michael Lee     

Richard Robinson 


Adrian Hill, Chair *

Henry Spalding, Secretary*

Lauren Doherty*

Brooke Matarese

Michael Jaffe

Greg Garland, Chair*

Anne Hovey, Secretary*

Scott Embree*

Jennifer Debin

Kate Potter

*Union #50 Member

**Non-voting Union #50 Member


The Dover Sherborn Public Schools do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex/gender, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

  • Dover-Sherborn Public Schools
  • 157 Farm Street, Dover, MA 02030
  • Phone (508) 785-0036
  • Fax (508) 785-2239
powered by finalsite