Mathematics Department

Welcome to the Dover-Sherborn Mathematics Department Homepage. This page is a resource for both students and faculty at Dover-Sherborn. This site has everything from course overviews and faculty pages to examples of student work. Thanks for visiting!


Mathematics Course Offerings


Please refer to the Program of Studies for course offerings and course sequence.



Mathematics Department Faculty

Kurt Amber

Marissa Bachand

Jim Baroody, Department Chair

Josh Bridger

Caryn Cheverie

Allison Collins
Gregory Koman

Terry Luskin

Steve Ryan